VicWise

About Us

about VicWISE

Learn everything about our values and our executive team.

Our Values

PROMOTION

We connect potential employers with the international student and graduate community

ADVOCACY

We champion the cultural, diplomatic and economic benefits that international students and graduates offer to employers

SUPPORT

We provide insights and expertise for international students and graduates to navigate the local employment market with ease

COLLABORATION

We join forces with industry professionals, government agencies and institutions of higher education to raise the profile of international students and graduates

Meet our executive members

1656065207299

Manorani Guy

Founder & President

Email:

president@vicwise.org

1610666303936 (1)

Maresa Seabrook

Vice President

Email:

maresa.seabrook@vicwise.org

Rachel Ng

​Treasurer

Email:

treasurer@vicwise.org

1582715296546

Preethika Padmanabhan

Secretary

Email:

preethika.padmanabhan@vicwise.org

1585018583020

Pratik Ambani

Director, Partnerships

Email:

partnerships@vicwise.org

Arthi Rajesh

Director, Projects

Email:

arthi.rajesh@vicwise.org

1656430645024

Ammad Aslam

Director, IT & Web Development

Email:

ammad.aslam@vicwise.org

1561071516144

Leon Teo

Director, Strategy & Growth (Brand & Marketing)

Email:

leon.teo@vicwise.org

Liam Byrne

Director, Strategy & Growth (Sales & Customer Experience)

Email:

liam.byrne@vicwise.org

Chintan-Bharwada-Profile-2-1-300x300

Chintan Bharwada

Director, Marketing

Email:

chintan.bharwada@vicwise.org