Our Values

promote-1024x1024.png

PROMOTION

We connect potential employers with the international student and graduate community

Advocate-1024x1024.png

ADVOCACY

We champion the cultural, diplomatic and economic benefits that international students and graduates offer to employers

support-1024x1024.png

SUPPORT

We provide insights and expertise for international students and graduates to navigate the local employment market with ease

Collaborate-1024x1024.png

COLLABORATION

We join forces with industry professionals, government agencies and institutions of higher education to raise the profile of international students and graduates

Executive Members

Marble Surface
IMG_5515.jpg

Manorani Guy

Founder & President

president@vicwise.org

icons8-linkedin-circled-48.png
Ammad.jpg

Ammad Aslam

Director, IT & Web Development

ammad.aslam@vicwise.org

icons8-linkedin-circled-48.png
Maresa Foto.png

Maresa Seabrook

leon_bio_pic.jpg

Leon Teo

Director, Strategy & Growth (Brand & Marketing)

leon.teo@vicwise.org

icons8-linkedin-circled-48.png
1631840895543.jpeg

Rachel Ng

icons8-linkedin-circled-48.png
Liam Byrne.jpg

Liam Byrne

Director, Strategy & Growth (Sales & Customer Experience)

liam.byrne@vicwise.org

icons8-linkedin-circled-48.png
1.jpeg

Preethika Padmanabhan

icons8-linkedin-circled-48.png
Pratik-Ambani (1).png

Pratik Ambani

Director, Partnerships & Legal

partnerships@vicwise.org

icons8-linkedin-circled-48.png
20220321_143638.jpg

Arthi Rajesh

Director, Projects

arthi.rajesh@vicwise.org

icons8-linkedin-circled-48.png
Chintan Bharwada.jpg

Chintan Bharwada

Director, Marketing

chintan.bharwada@vicwise.org

icons8-linkedin-circled-48.png
icons8-linkedin-circled-48.png